Lost in Temptation: Regency Chase Family Series Book 1

Selasa, 17 Februari 2015 | komentar

Best Lost in Temptation: Regency Chase Family Series Book 1

Now you can Lost in Temptation: Regency Chase Family Series Book 1 with detailed description:

Product Description

England, 1815

The eldest of three sisters, Lady Alexandra Chase has always done what was expected of her. But when the man she's loved since her girlhood returns from a long spell abroad, she quite suddenly finds herself hoping the fine lord her brother has picked for her won't propose. She decides that if he does, she'll quite improperly turn him down--that is, until the man of her hopes and dreams informs her he has no intention of marrying her.

The last time Tristan Nesbitt saw Alexandra, he was a common man with no hope of ever wedding the daughter of a marquess. Seven years later, he's now Lord Hawkridge, which should make him eminently suitable for the woman who long ago captured his heart. But a dreadful scandal has tarnished his name in England--a scandal so horrid that marrying Alexandra would ruin not only her flawless reputation but her whole family. For Alexandra's own good, he must fight his relentless desires and stay far away...

~~~~~
Book One of Lauren Royal's Temptations Trilogy
Special Author's Cut Edition
A full-length novel of 103,500 words (about 415 printed book pages)
R-rated content: explicit love scenes
Originally published by Penguin Putnam (Signet)

This Author's Cut Edition e-book has been completely revised from the original and includes Bonus Material: an Author's Note, a preview of Lauren's next book, and a link to an online contest where you can enter to win a piece of jewelry associated with the book.

Lost in Temptation was a finalist for the Holt Medallion, Golden Quill, Book Buyers' Best, Award of Excellence, and Beacon Awards!

REVIEWS
"A captivating historical romance. Fans of Jo Beverley and Julia Quinn will love Lauren Royal!"
--Kira Morgan, author of Seduced by Destiny

"This deliciously humorous, tender, touching romance, with a dash of recipes from the era that you can try, is a delight for the heart, soul and stomach. Royal takes history out of the doldrums and gives the era brightness and color that draws readers straight into the story."
--Kathe Robin, Romantic Times BOOKclub

"Royal brings her flair for mixing richly detailed historical settings with sinfully sexy romance to the Regency world in the beguiling start to a new trilogy featuring the Chase sisters."
--John Charles, Booklist (American Library Association)

"...an adventurous romp through love featuring a feisty heroine and a protective and ingeneous hero...readers are in for an afternoon of delight when they read Lost in Temptation."
--Sarah, ARomanceReview.com

"Lauren Royal is proving herself to be one of the Masters of Historical Romance. She sweeps her readers away to Regency England with fascinating period details, delightfully conventional and unconventional characters, and a mystery that must be resolved. Run, don't walk, to get your copy today!"
--Shaiha, LoveRomances.com


Product Details

  • Sales Rank: #692920 in Books
  • Published on: 2012-11-27
  • Original language: English
  • Dimensions: 9.00" h x .77" w x 6.00" l,
  • Binding: Paperback
  • 308 pages

1938907574

Currently, you can see that hundreds a large number of people seeking free book Lost in Temptation: Regency Chase Family Series Book 1 book's and read it on the sweat property with internet connection. Be happy, you can easily reach tens of thousands of satisfied members exactly who became fed up with waiting with regard to book within the mail, and you can now reading Lost in Temptation: Regency Chase Family Series Book 1. You will get new books on-line books, and obtain books in your site. It can be fast, uncomplicated, in addition to attempt.

... Read Full Lost in Temptation: Regency Chase Family Series Book 1 ...


Related Books :

Author Series List - C - FictionDB Toggle navigation. members. account settings; my books; List 1; List 2; List 3 ... Remember me Lost in Temptation (Regency Chase Family Series 1) by ... Start by marking Lost in Temptation (Regency Chase Family Series 1) as Want to Read: Lost in Temptation (Regency Chase Family Series, 1) by ... Barnes & Noble Classics: Buy 2, Get the 3rd FREE; Pre-Order Harper Lee's Go Set a Watchman; 40% Off Thousands of DVDs & Blu-rays; Pre-Order Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey ... Amethyst (Chase Family Series, Book 1) by Lauren Royal ... Barnes & Noble Classics: Buy 2, Get the 3rd FREE; Pre-Order Harper Lee's Go Set a Watchman; 40% Off Thousands of DVDs & Blu-rays; Available Now: Grey: Fifty Shades of ... Search Results: HarperCollins Publishers Visit the official Harlequin book site. See the newest novels, discuss with other book lovers, buy romance books online. Visit Harlequin.com Romance books NZ Novels Online bookshop J R Ward ... Books and novels. All the latest titles in science fiction, fantasy, romance, action, suspense, mystery, horror and new age. New Zealand based importer of books Lost (TV series) - Wikiquote Season One Pilot, Part One [1.1] Kate Austen: You don't seem afraid at all. I don't understand that. Jack Shephard: Well, fear's sort of an odd thing. The Temptations - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia The addition of Dennis Edwards to the Temptations coincided with the adoption of a new sound for the group by producer Norman Whitfield, and in the fall of 1968 ... Hotel Reservations Book Hotel Rooms Online - Hyatt Hotels Explore Hyatt hotels & resorts worldwide; make your hotel reservation online with Best Rates Guarantee. Book now to experience Hyatt Touch. Ellora's Cave - Premier publisher of Erotic Romance eBooks ... The world's first & foremost publisher of erotic romance for women as featured in Forbes, the Washington Post, Publisher's Weekly & the Montel Show.
Share this article :

Poskan Komentar

 
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Online Library - All Rights Reserved
Template Created by Creating Website Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger